Show/Hide
Due to utility work in the area, the Main Library book and a/v drops will be intermittently unavailable between Friday, August 16 and Wednesday, August 21. Please return items to the book return inside the front door.

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

email us  comment  Suggest an item for purchase

By Phone: 480-644-3100

 

Library Departments

Kim Belair
Librarian III
Main Library Programming Lead
Apply to present at the Main Library
kimberly.belair@mesaaz.gov

Liz Costanzo-Lee
Librarian III
Library Collections
To suggest an item for purchase, please email acquisitions@mesaaz.gov.
liz.costanzo-lee@mesaaz.gov

Melissa McCallister
Librarian III
Red Mountain Library Programming Lead
Apply to present at the Red Mountain branch
melissa.mccallister@mesaaz.gov

Cherise Mead
Librarian III
Library Marketing Team Lead
cherise.mead@mesaaz.gov

Laura Royal
Librarian III
Red Mountain & Main Library THINKspot Coordinator
laura.royal@mesaaz.gov

Margie Trzcinski
Librarian II
Mesa Express Library
margie.trzcinski@mesaaz.gov

 

Library Administration 

Heather Wolf
Library Director
heather.wolf@mesaaz.gov

Brandon Williams
Library Technology Administrator
brandon.williams@mesaaz.gov

Polly Bonnett
Branch Coordinator
Main Library
polly.bonnett@mesaaz.gov

Joyce Abbott
Branch Coordinator
Red Mountain Library
joyce.abbott@mesaaz.gov

Anna Mathews
Branch Coordinator
Dobson Ranch Library
Apply to present at the Dobson Ranch branch
anna.mathews@mesaaz.gov

 

By Mail:
Mesa Public Library
PO BOX 1466
Mesa, AZ 85211