Show/Hide

All Mesa Public Libraries will be CLOSED Monday, May 29, in observance of Memorial Day.

Holiday Closures

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

2017 HOLIDAY HOURS

Monday, January 2, 2017 New Year's Day (observed) Library closed
Monday, January 16, 2017 Martin Luther King Day Library closed
Monday, February 20, 2017 President's Day Library closed
Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day Library closed
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 Independence Day Library closed
Monday, September 04, 2017 Labor Day Library closed
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Veteran's Day Library closed
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Thanksgiving Eve Library closes at 5 pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day Library closed
Friday, November 24, 2017 Day After Thanksgiving Library closed
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day Library closed
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year's Day Library closed