Show/Hide

All Mesa Public Libraries will be CLOSED Monday, Feb. 19, in observance of President's Day.

Holiday Closures

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

2018 HOLIDAY HOURS

Monday, January 1, 2018

 New Year's Day

Library closed

Monday, January 15, 2018

Martin Luther King Day

Library closed

Monday, February 19, 2018

President's Day

Library closed

Monday, May 28, 2018

Memorial Day

Library closed

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Independence Day

Library closed

Monday, September 03, 2018

Labor Day

Library closed

Monday, November 12, 2018

Veteran's Day (observed)

Library closed

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Thanksgiving Eve

Library closes at 5 pm

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Thanksgiving Day

Library closed

Friday, November 23, 2018

Day After Thanksgiving

Library closed

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Christmas Day

Library closed