Show/Hide

All Mesa Public Libraries will close at 5pm Wednesday, Nov 22 and will be CLOSED Thursday, Nov 23 and Friday Nov 24, in observance of Thanksgiving.

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

comment Suggest an item for purchaseemail us

By Phone: 480-644-3100

 

Library Administration 

Heather Wolf
Library Director
heather.wolf@mesaaz.gov

Brandon Williams
Library Technology Administrator
brandon.williams@mesaaz.gov

Kathy Little
Branch Coordinator
Main Library
kathy.little@mesaaz.gov

Polly Bonnett
Branch Coordinator
Red Mountain Library
polly.bonnett@mesaaz.gov

Dobson Ranch Library
Contact Library Director Heather Wolf
heather.wolf@mesaaz.gov

 

Library Departments

Kim Belair
Librarian III
Adult Services Team Lead
If you have a program suggestion for adults, please contact Kim Belair.
kimberly.belair@mesaaz.gov

Liz Costanzo-Lee
Librarian III
Library Collections
To suggest an item for purchase, please email acquisitions@mesaaz.gov.
liz.costanzo-lee@mesaaz.gov

Maren Hunt
Librarian III
Main Library THINKspot Coordinator
maren.hunt@mesaaz.gov

Melissa McCallister
Librarian III
Youth Services Team Lead
If you have a program suggestion for children, please contact Melissa McCallister.
melissa.mccallister@mesaaz.gov

Cherise Mead
Librarian III
Library Marketing Team Lead
cherise.mead@mesaaz.gov

Laura Royal
Librarian III
Red Mountain THINKspot Coordinator
laura.royal@mesaaz.gov

Margie Trzcinski
Librarian II
Mesa Express Library
margie.trzcinski@mesaaz.gov

 

By Mail:
Mesa Public Library
PO BOX 1466
Mesa, AZ 85211